Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Happy Father's Day!

I was still pretty much overwhelmed from yesterday Nikon seminar.
Literally I've created few more pictures which I'm going to share on Instagram later on, but I was really happy to receive such a positive feedback from the Photographer Donna about my food pictures.
We had a nice day together.
I've made some veg smoothies to start with and surprised my husband with Full English (for foreigners out there this is nothing to do with being nude! It's a type of breakfast), kids gave their cards and presents and we just had an easy morning.
We went out for a lunch in Hampton Court as a treat for myself as well, its my Name Day today.
I bought myself few items from the Antique shop, including this hand knitted table run appearing on this picture, and a set of saucer and a tea pot from fine bone China with gold stars on it ... cannot wait to use it :)
We also had a motor boat ride on River Thames for an hour and went to a pet shop ... kids want a Siberian hamster! Helena has been asking ever since she saw one in our friend's house back in December so me and Raf considering it very strongly hehe

We came back home and I made this delicious dessert for us, the candles add to this celebratory day we are having :)

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.