NStephens

By NStephens

The Seal of Approval

Today I went with my brother, my sister-in-law and my two nephews to Underwater Water in the Sunshine Coast town of Mooloolaba. The boys loved the experience (as did I) and there was plenty to see and do. As you'd probably expect I tried to take as many photos of my nephews experiences as I could but this was my favourite photo of the lot.

By this stage they had waited patiently for the seals to come swimming close to them. I just remember them being mesmerised by the seals and the way they were watching demanded a photo. I must admit it was more difficult then expected taking this shot because of the conditions (shade & light, under cover & open space) but after playing with the controls.....I just hope I've done this photo justice!!

What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.