seddon

By seddon

Daddy is my hero!

Happy Fathers Day Daddy!
After some cuddles and presents for daddy this morning, we all got up and dressed and took Thomas to his swimming lesson.
I stayed awake through the lesson again and watched everyone splashing around with their floats - today they practised 'froggy legs' again and Thomas did very well.
After lunch Thomas read a story for me and his teddy from school as part of his homework. It was about Mr noisy and the giant. I have been quite noisy this afternoon too!!
This evening grandma, grandad and uncle Marmoo came round and we all walked to scarlet for tea. I was passed around the table at the restaurant, but I cried and stuck my bottom lip out at grandad and uncle Marmoo and would only smile at them when mummy, daddy or grandma were e holding me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.