seddon

By seddon

Dribble chops

I slept for 6 hours last night!! AND my nappy didn't leak at all! Mummy was very happy this morning!
We got up and had breakfast with Thomas, but it was raining lots so daddy took Thomas to school on his way to work so me and Mummy didn't have to get wet. Me and mummy went back to bed for an hour instead!
We went to hartbeeps at lunch time and I loved it! Today out was humpty dumpty themed and we did lots of singing and did some tummy time on baby gym balls. I did lots of smiling and chattering! Me and mummy stayed afterwards for a drink with Millie and her mummy again, before going to pick Thomas up from school.
I had some tummy time on my mat whilst Mummy and Thomas played some games, and then watched some TV with Thomas whilst mummy made tea.
After tea it was time for kids club, where thomad did lots of singing and I had lots of cuddles with auntie Anne, auntie Jacquie, auntie Rach, Margaret and Ava.
I'm very tired this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.