Bob20

By Bob20

Take a view!

Today, I feel the need to get outside, but the weather is awful and the ground is sodden. I wanted to have a play with my Christmas pressie, a 15mm fisheye lens. I have just discovered that it reveals exactly how my brain feels after several days of festive activity, very odd and with a totally different perspective to reality!! Maybe some Andrews liver salts and a few ibuprofen will bring it back to normal

I am standing between two mill races that run from our watermill and rejoin the river about 20 metres behind me. The width of the island is probably only about 5 metres!! We have had a lot of water recently but have not flooded.

I was unable to blip yesterday as we were on the road all day and night doing 400 miles round trip to visit family and no interenet. The first day I have not blipped and I missed it enormously!! I'm glad to be back!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.