Bob20

By Bob20

My mum with our sons and daughter

I didn't have internet yesterday, but I have just learnt I'm allowed to put up a blip anyway.

This is my 87 year old mum with our children. They are off my hands, (or are they?)they have all finished Uni and have jobs.

From Left: John (3D film maker with an animation company), Michael (Architect), Paul (digital media data analyst in the City) & Sarah (dental surgeon).

Mum was the principal of The school of fashion in London and it is such a shame to see her now with Auzeimers disease. The home she is in are so good it is unbelievable. I am so grateful to them. I wish I was able to visit more frequently with the family, but she is in Surrey and I'm in Derbyshire, so I can only see her once a fortnight really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.