Osteospermum.....

.....with bokeh and lifeline for some small insect.

Nice to get out into my garden for a wander after clearing out my pantry. It's amazing what collects and how our meals have changed since I'm only cooking for hubby and I. There's actually room in it now but I have a strict list when doing my grocery shop so I don't see if filling up in the near future. It will be special occasions when things will creep back in.

The osteospermums are still in flower but the flowers are small and not opened for the full day. I think there will be less as we close in on the shortest day this week and then our weather usually turns for the worst.

Monday....good start to the week, mostly sunny although cold outside with a light breeze, 11C

Happy Monday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.