Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Town Clocks

Its been another wet night, and its cold with the wind too. Consequently it was quite dark this morning, but I was determined to go into town and take some pictures so off I went!

This is a view of the two clocks in the town, one from the Town Hall on the left (which actually has 4 clock faces) and the other from our St Nicholas Church. To get the two clocks together in one image is quite a challenge, so the Town Hall clock is through the trees! Just cropped it.

Whilst I was in town I noticed that the Christmas Tree lights were on. They weren't the other day, so I've put it in my flickr for you to see. Sunday's blip here!

Now I'm home, I've had a coffee, and been catching up on blips. Housework and chilling out is the order of the day....

I have decided I will be doing a little mini series on Fridays starting in January! It won't necessarily be every Friday, but at least fortnightly monthly :)

Now where did I put that duster?

Have a great day blippers!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.