Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

You're a Sport Billy!

Another wet dark morning, so I set up a 'Billy shoot' using the throw that's normally on the sofa as background, and sitting on my small footstool!

I think it worked quite well, and with the help of treats... Billy and his Christmas presents, I'm proud I caught the shot of the toy mouse in the mouth. He got it out of the bag, and at one stage had the bag on his head, but I wasn't quick enough to catch that!

(Deliberately cropped shots!) :)

Working this afternoon, and so far this morning I have done nothing, but I'm feeling rather tired and not sure why that is! Thankfully tomorrow is my usual Friday off..... weather dependent I am hoping to go out and take some high street shots (maybe)!

tried to upload this several times! My internet connection keeps failing. Why is it that 'troubleshoot problems' cannot find a problem???

Have a great day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.