Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Sleepy Morning

When I saw the sky this morning out of the bedroom window, I grabbed the camera very quickly. This is the same trees as in this but earlier in the day! HDR :)

for some reason there was a hymn in my mind When Morning Gilds The Skies :).

Most annoyed with my internet connection today, it has been going on and off a lot in the last hour. I was upstairs 'fiddling' with it when I glanced again out of the window and saw a rainbow....downstairs quick for the camera....but it had almost disappeared by the time I got the door open and out on the step. Not worthy of my blip.

Off to work very soon, then home to chillout later! Wondering if the world will have gone mad and traffic will be bedlam again.....

Have a lovely Boxing Day blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.