Boxing Day Santa Billy

Caught Billy in the middle of his busy napping schedule! Managed to get him sleeping and put Santa's hat on without disturbing him ;) What it would be to have a cat's life!

See dogblog for an even better version (sorry I rather pinched your idea paula) :)

I was working this morning, so was not too pleased to wake up with a throat like sandpaper and a swollen neck! Managed my hours at work and came home to just chill out. Still very sore, glad I'm not working tomorrow...

At one point when I had been resting, I found that the heating was really hot (thought I had a temperature actually), only to discover the thermostat had lost all its settings. Its a remote thermostat, and I'm not sure why it had lost them? I changed the batteries not long ago so it can't be them (I don't think)... Oh well.

Happy Boxing Day folks :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.