K9tam

By K9tam

Long Stay car park.

I pass this car on the walk to pre school in the mornings. I always feel sorry for the neighbours when someone lets their house go to ruin like this. There are actually trees growing through the bonnet!

The boys were very good this morning. I always set two alarms for the days I am on childcare duties - I don't know why as I never oversleep, but always worry that I could. This morning my backup alarm on the  i pad woke me out of a deep slumber, I couldn't believe that I'd slept through my first alarm! I hadn't. I'd set my backup for 5.30am instead of 5.50am.

Busy day in the garden today. Perfect weather for it at last. I got more done than I'd expected so am feeling accomplished! There is still plenty more to do, but pleased I managed to make a start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.