Moving out

I arrived for my last morning in our old offices to find that Andrew had moved some things out already and was shopping for new office stuff at IKEA with one of his daughters.

We've been 3 years sharing this office on The Grip which was the start of a positive change for me.  Compared with working from home I was much better able to restrict my work time to only (mostly) when I'm at the office, and not continuously grabbing hours here and there around-the-stuff-for-children.  

However, the space is now too small and we've found something else just up the road in Hadstock where we will have enough room to have meetings with clients and more.  (Expect a picture tomorrow).

We will be sad to leave Steve of S Q Car Sales though.  If you are local and in need of some office space I can certainly recommend it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.