Arriving in sections???

A quick one for Mono Monday - sections  with a big thank you to Laurie for hosting!  (taken at the Bolton bus station on the way home!!)

We had a great breakfast at the hotel - we were in a better one that was part of our Christmas present from the Children, along with the tickets for the concert yesterday.  We met up with LM and Grandbaby's other grandparents - who were at the concert with us - at breakfast.  It was their 41 wedding Anniversary!!  We actually wished them a happy wedding anniversary last night at Midnight!!!

Home and collected both girls from school, Ro fed them while I prepared my lesson.  Eldest off to Rainbows while I read to youngest and then Ro got back to take over from me while I gave a lesson!  Little one collected, dinner and i have spent ages getting most of the photos on the iPad backed to the computer via Dropbox!  It's a long rigmarole!!

Nearly finished my book I have been reading during the weekend - maybe a blip for tomorrow??? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.