A WIDE VIEW OF THE LOCH.

Made an effort to go to the loch this morning to try for my blip for the challenge, so was there for 5.30am, no sun, but by 9am it was a beautiful day. Thank you Freyjad for hosting.
Well what a busy day I have had in the garden, got two hedges cut and spent the rest of the time on my hands and knees weeding crazy paving. It took hours, but so pleased I tackled it. Took a break midday and actually had my lunch in the garden (see extra, also a baby sparrow sleeping in the sun).
Well thank you all for the lovely response to yesterday's blip, sorry I did not reply to everyone, but did read all the comments, and really appreciate it.
Well back to work, then feed the dogs, make a meal for myself and hopefully take the dogs for another walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.