NOT A GREAT DAY.

My bad day started last night, when after the Sky man had left, I had no TV. I was on the phone , until 10pm and still nothing worked. Went a quick walk this morning, very misty (see extra). I then had three calls to Sky, honestly they were helping me update the software (what a nightmare), but by 12pm I still had no TV. The latest ,I will have to wait until next Thursday for an engineer. I do have a TV in the kitchen, but I am not a happy person.
Anyway my blip is the little garden robin who was asking for food.
It is now raining, but the garden really needs it. It is only light rain, so hope it gets a bit heavier.
I might not be doing comments tonight as my son is going to try and help me over the phone, if I can face it.
Well that is my moan over, so going to have my lovely cottage pie for my meal and try and relax. Hahahahah.
Many thanks for the lovely response for my little fox cub yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.