Layers

This morning sunrise was pretty spectacular, but I liked this which is further around from the actual sunrise....taken from my door, these trees have been blipped before in varying situations.

I'm feeling so much better this morning, my mouth is still tender but that will come right in a day or two.  Thanks for your good wishes.

Delivered the photos to my friends this afternoon, they wanted to pay me, but I wouldn't have a bar of it....hope they like them.

A frosty start this morning, then the clouds came in, that really makes a miserable day.....we've had the fire cranking, a good day to be indoors.

Oh, and many thanks for loving my pilates waxeye a couple of days ago, its enjoying the views from the top row of popular.  Appreciated your support.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.