Life jacket in a new form...

I gave an old children's size life jacket to my work mate and she brought me a bottle of wine for it as a change.

After a 10 hours extremely busy day at the office, I left walking home, and did nothing else but salad and some grilled food (sausage, stuffed mushrooms and avocados) for me in the empty home. Everyone was somewhere. I wonder when loneliness will be an issue...?

The wine was opened too, and it is smooth and delicious and the bottle is so beautiful that I think it will be used as candle hold or a decoration bottle... One glass of it and I was ready for telly and bed...

One episode of Chernobyl in HBO. I So Very Well Remember the Time. A lot of the pollution landed also on this area. Maybe they really had the worst scenario avoided anyway... Awful happening, and brave men dealing with it.


Susanna

Backblipped at Friday morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.