Love it - and Sami too

He has lived in our aquarium for a Month or so. He is so cute and sosial creature. Still full breed fighting fish. Meet Sami the fighting fish. Sweet Sami!

An early start to midsummer festival as we had barbecue evening with our own family - and my mother visited us too. So nice an evening and a lot of good food: smoked salmon, new potatoes, green salad and tomato-mozzarella-pesto-salad to be mentioned.

My day off has been mainly shopping groceries and preparing meal, arranging garden, cleaning garden furniture and picked my daughter from the train, and took my mom on the way. And of course after the barbeque cleaning, in which my husband helped... And my son did take his grandmother home on the way as he drove to his girlfriend...

A heavy shower during the day, but sweet warm. +18 already in the morning, +24c during the daytime. Summer. Love it. Love it. Have I said already that I love summer?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.