Kipsie

By Kipsie

A kipsie doodle

After the usual early routine, I did some gardening, pruning, bindweed removal, potting up some cuttings. Ever the optimist, if they take fine, if not, well, it's not the end of the world. Dodging the showers which at times were heavy. By lunchtime I'd finished. I planned to edit my Turkish photos after lunch, removing them from both my memory card & phone. For some unknown reason I could not get my photo albums up on FB so couldn't check what I had added. Blimin typical! So frustrating. Plan b. I did'nt get inspired on my morning walk with Millie so doodled on top of one of my existing images. The first time I've used the mosaic option. Had a couple trial runs before I made this. It was a bit of fun. Ideal for Abstract Thursday.
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.