Understated door handles

The beauty of working in a new town is a whole new world of blips!  I went for a walk at lunch as I had spent the morning doing Anti Money Laundering training and needed the fresh air.  I got to question 18 of the test and my computer rebooted itself and all my answers were lost so started it again, passed with a score of 98% but none of my answers had been recorded so I have to do it again tomorrow.  Third time lucky!

I came across this church which now appears to be part of the Lancashire Records Office.  I love the comment online which says "there is so much and so little to be said about Christ Church that we neither know where to begin nor how to end."

Quote for today:
Big doors swing on little hinges.
- W Clement Stone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.