Clearing out

After working out with Kim this morning, I got back to clearing out the right side of the workroom closet.  Then Lex came over and helped me organize a lot of it and get it onto a cart so that we could take it downstairs and into her car, which she will drive to Goodwill to donate it all.  Here you see the cart, filled to overflowing with things I no longer need or that have been in the closet for 12 years. On the right is a shopping cart with more stuff and collapsed cardboard boxes that will go down to the recycling dumpster. My new motto: if I haven't used it in 12 years, it can go.  Now I need to start on the left side of the closet.

I'm happy to say that I slept well last night and that there seems to be some small improvement with the sciatica.  That's an encouraging sign.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.