Before the rain returned

The day started with a planned visit to the dentist; to remove the temporary crown, and replace it with the permanent one. Very straightforward. Found out that the reference in the written advice I had been given at the time of the temporary crown being put on (that if it fell off I should not glue it on again with Super Glue), was included because one of his patients had done just that.

Got to the hospital too late to get a car park in the carparks, so I went into the Domain where I found a three hour free park walking distance to the unit. Meant I had to go back at lunch time to shift the car, when fortunately there was a free space in the Red Sticker area (I have a red sticker). It was not raining while I was outside.

But the rain was so frequent and heavy I did not emerge again until after finishing everything, which was the same time as when I took this photo. The only photo today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.