Strawhouse

By strawhouse

The Little Misses and Aquaman

The Little Misses, Mr K and Archie slept out in Archie again last night. They wanted me to go out but I get a bit funny about things like that - I want my first night in Marshall to be on holiday, at a campsite , waking up to see a spectacular view rather than our bins!!
Mr K took the Little Misses to see Wreck It Ralph 2 this afternoon. For some reason they thought I'd like this picture!!
I may have mentioned once or twice that I'm looking forward to seeing Aquaman when it comes out!!
They went to Nandos for dinner. It's not Miss E's favourite but she kindly agreed to go because she knows it's Miss L's favourite!
She's a lovely big sister!!
Mr K said he had several people comment how good they are, and how polite, which makes us very proud.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.