In My Life...

By steeble

Through the Loop

Back to work today.... its been quite nice and I'm not even joking.

Afterwards I went to see my Granda. He's physically a fair bit better, still not walking but he didn't do a lot of that before. Mentally... he's gone downhill. They're going to check him for Parkinsons and monitor him for another 2 weeks.

Been to the Metrocentre with Rachel tonight. She got a couple of bags, a bracelet and a candle. Went to Ikea too and ended up buying a new sink for the kitchen. We're intending on doing a bit house remodelling sometime in the next year so getting a few things together for it now.

Todays blip is of the Wonka bar I got for Christmas..... aw aye, a won a golden ticket. One of only 5.... which is awesome as I know 2 other people who have also won one.lol Named this blip after the song by Pendulum. Check it out if you like drum and bass and/or Willy Wonka.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.