Resplendant

I enjoyed playing and documenting the beauty of my tulips today....even more beautiful when I stack them and I get the wondrousness of them filling my big computer screen....14 pics stacked.

Today has been trying to decide which pics I am going to get printed for the exhibition.........I am sure that many of you would know how difficult that can be when there are so many to choose from. The exhibition is covering portraiture so guess who is going to feature heavily in my choices. I'm not such a portraiture gal...but I will do my best.
Talking of portraits I have been working on that self portrait that I posted the other day...just added a bit more interest.......I still look weird.

“Art is the act of triggering deep memories of what it means to be fully human.”
David Whyte

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.