Just Me

By clive1079

Cemetery

North Watford Cemetery .... well, a small part of it.

A very productive day, which makes a change of late. After all my chores were done I thought I'd go and get my dads grave ready for the headstone installation and remove the remains of the homemade grave that we have created. I realised that as soon as I started working it was going to take more than one visit. So I thought I might as well sit down, I'm retired, whats the rush, so I did. 
I sat on a bench dedicated to Harry and caught up on blip and watched the magpies dancing around the headstones.

I have a night shift at SAM's tonight so I will not be commenting much this evening.

Thank you everyone for the response to the canal photo yesterday it was really very kind of you.
 
Have a wonderful day everyone and take care.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.