The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Tink I taw a Puddy Tat

Evening all

Ambition is a poor excuse for not having sense enough to be lazy - Milan Kundera

Very late blip ;0)

Like to say its been so damn busy
Like to say I've never stopped all day
Like to say I've been swamped with work
Like to say many things .......

Bugger it....

I've had the laziest day ever....a lie in, played xBox, watched some great films I've been meaning to watch.....Real Steel was brilliant, The 39 Steps was just Hitchcock Awesome....ate cake and sweeties....and it's been awesome!!!! ;0)

Of to watch something else now.....tomorrow it all comes to an end lol ;0)

Oh we'll........had a great laze run lol ;0)

Have a great last 20 mins of this evening....tomorrow just 21 mins away....;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.