cat naps

Running errands with my mom really wore out the dogs today. They both fell asleep in her lap while she was driving home from the grocery store.


Maybe I'm becoming less of a cynic than I used to be, but every movie I have seen lately has been awesome: Men In Black III, The Hobbit, This Is 40, Pitch Perfect, Die Hard (1, 2, and 3), Django, Total Recall (2012)... I feel like I could go on. Or maybe it's because I haven't had as much time to see movies for the past 2.5 years and I'm just loving this concept. I don't know. I like to think I becoming less cynical.

Heading back to North Texas tomorrow morning. :( almost time to go back to school. (Nooooooooo.)
That means I need to register for boards, start studying for boards, read Robbins.. Ahh, this is depressing. :)

Back to movies and games and lying on this sheepskin rug. xoxo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.