Excellence

It was back to work for me today. This was my view as I was about to step into my ‘office’. One of my colleagues saw me take the quick snap and laughed - “Is it your first day on the job, Heidi?

Ha! I wish I knew exactly how many actual ‘days’ (and nights) I’ve spent working on planes. One day when I’m bored I’ll try to work it out. 34 years, though, so it will be a lot!

The ‘truck’ attached to the back door of the plane belonged to the cabin service/cleaning company. Considering the mess they have to clean up after every single flight, I would say that they are indeed ‘Excellent’. Rather them than us!

Thankfully the crew and the passengers were also in excellent form today! It was a good and happy (and most importantly, safe) flight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.