Dogs Days

By RJM

Me, me, me, me, for today's blip.

Today was dry, but it was unusually mild for this time of year. I spent the day outside assisting my Man Human and the Big American, cleaning the garage. I had to be on hand to check everything for any signs of mice or rat. Unfortunately there wasn't any sign of either. I have to thanks Cousin Mimms for ensuring that her Human brought me the correct treats. At first ideas surprised as he gave me some mini gooberlicious. I thought that maybe he had brought these because they were cheaper. I was however delighted to find out he had also brought me some packets of the full sizes version. I may just about have enough to last me until my Humans next trip.
Dan the delinquent was desperate to be in the blip today and I just couldn't say no to that face. Have a great weekend, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.