Dogs Days

By RJM

Me & Piggy.

Today was cold again and when it rained in the afternoon it wasn't far off snow. The lady Human is getting ready for Hogmanay and New Year. My Man Human is suffering quite badly with his cough and cold. The Big American rushed off to the airport this afternoon and returned with his wife, the Lady American. Luckily my cousin has adopted some stray Humans in her street and is looking after them so she doesn't have to go to jail. I think it's very kind of her.

When I was out in my pick up today I noticed that the stone piggy that is at the cottages at the pig farm had been decorated for Christmas so I stopped and got blipped next to him. Apologies for the wrong blip being put on earlier, the back up Human was tired and put Dan on the wrong day so if you commented or looked earlier please do so again on yesterday's. Thank you, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.