BLOWING IN THE WIND.

Not a great day, windy grey with some misty rain. However, recently I have been hearing a strange bird noise when walking the dogs about five minutes from the house. I have been trying to find out what it is and at last I have solved the mystery - it is a Raven! The photos in extra are not very good as they were high up in a very leafy tree. I checked the sound of the bird app and checked the photo with the bird book and, yes, that is what it is. There are three of them, and I cannot believe they are here, only fifteen minutes from Glasgow. I did not use them for my blip as they are not that good, but great as I have never seen one before.
My blip is wildflowers taken while walking the dogs, hope you like them.
Starting to rain seriously now, so no gardening today.
Went to the retail park and got a little jacket in Next.
Thank you for visiting my journal and leaving lovely comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.