lovelife209

By mindful_life

Sunrise to sunset

Today I rose early as usual to do my exercise which was lovely and then had the task of getting the kids to school. It was class photo day so extra care was taken in doing hair styles!

Work was good, I am much happier now than I was at the beginning of the year.

After work I took my daughter to gymnastics as usual. I normally rehearse music with my duo partner but we had to rearrange today so I did some practice on my own whilst my son was at football. We have a performance coming up on 6th July so it’s getting close!

The day has been full as usual but when my daughter came home from gym tonight there was the most beautiful sunset I could see from the back garden so I had to take it for my blip today. I hope you have all had a lovely day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.