Through my Eyes

By Kelso

My Sweet Boys

Today marks my 6th year of Blipping without an interruption. Reason to celebrate!

My Blipfriends have seen me through good times and bad, have grieved with me through my losses and have celebrated my joyous occasions and celebrations. The community of Blippers has been an amazing support to me.

My Blipfriends have enabled me to launch the 3 Amigos World Tour and many of you have opened your homes to the mini-me’s. Thank you for that!

Most recently you have helped me deal with the loss of my sweet Kelso, and I thank you for that from the bottom of my heart.

So, I am kicking off my next year with a picture of Trigger and Rowan welcoming me home. I am blessed to have these handsome and loving boys in my life.

Life goes on, and I am looking forward to the next chapter!

You must visit Taffydil and see how busy the 3 Amigos were today. I must say they were pretty darn brilliant at Scrabble. They made lots of new friends, and they got to enjoy a real English tea. I’m so jealous!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2589851307330242771

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.