Through my Eyes

By Kelso

My 3 Amigos

I had originally posted a pic of Finn, but then I saw the notification that this blip marks my 7th year anniversary of blipping, so I had to post a pic of my 3 Amigos.

My thanks to all of you who have stayed with me over the years. You’ve helped me celebrate happy occasions and you’ve consoled me in my sad times. You’ve been with me as I’ve lost Dixie Chick, Bogan, and Kelso and you’ve been with me as Mr K and I have welcomed Trigger, Rowan, and Finn into our lives.

A special thanks to everyone who has hosted the 3 Amigos on their World Tour, in particular - Beckett who started the tour off in Australia and was captain of the team there and a similar tip of the hat to jankerman who captained the English leg of the tour. The 3 Amigos are currently sheltering - in- place in Scotland. They won’t move forward until this dreadful pandemic is behind us. Better days are coming.

I will try to get better at commenting on your pages. I do stop by & love to see what you are up to in your corner of the world. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing your life with me.

Peggy (aka Kelso)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.