A Good Clear Out And Declutter

After having it glued to my side for the last week, I went out today forgetting my camera so it’s a quick phone blip from the yard. I am not sure China was pleased to see me as he had to work, but as he’s not had a holiday it shouldn’t have been too much of a shock. I was lucky enough to have someone able to ride him for me while I was away to keep him ticking over both physically and mentally.

Eldest was packed and sent on his way mid morning and arrived safely to his rented accommodation early afternoon ready to start his job tomorrow.

Sushi and I spent the rest of the day cleaning his room ready for redecoration while I am still off work this week. It’s amazing the amount of junk that’s accumulated over the years and so we were able to have a good clear out and declutter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.