Ladybirds.......

.........in Mum's garden. I've looked them up and have a horrid feeling the more orangey one maybe a Harlequin [ the asiatic invading species].

Didn't get much chance today to get a blip. Took loads of photos at the SS picnic but as they were all other peoples children don't feel I can use them for my main blip without asking permission....I should have asked as I got some gorgeous action shots on space hoppers etc :) I have added one as an extra of a dad and his wee one ....I know they have permission to be used on FB and the parents are friends.
Lovely if rather busy day. Had Mum over for dinner with H and R as they leave on Sunday for their wonderful 4 week trip to the east and the Antipodes....I'm very envious!!!!

(backblipped)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.