Proud walk

I saw them laying out coloured tape to mark out the edges of this last week - it looked a bit like a race track, but now I see they were making a big, beautiful rainbow.  It's made me smile walking on it the past couple of mornings :)

Had a good day at work - a CRM meeting this morning, then some quite focused data migration work this afternoon.  I was trying to work out why I was coming up with different numbers in our old database to the number of records migrated into the new one, and I cracked it.  Pleasing.  

Still very glad I stopped at one drink last night - I still felt a tiny bit jaded this morning, and Char was feeling slightly delicate.  I really did not want a hangover today!

In other news, it was SO muggy again today.  Grim!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.