Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Comfort

I'm not walking properly yet, still dragging my left leg.
Walked Yogi slowly in the park for an hour or so.
Its was ok.
Now I cooked dinner and prepared dessert I can sit down for a bit.
Before heading again to collect little one and then swimming lesson.
I'm going to try to swim, if it really hurts then I know its not the time yet.
I will still use steam room and jacuzzi tho, my little treasures my pick my leg up :)
Anyone practicing Yoga out there - did you have similar injury - pulled groin - if yes so please share your tips with me ... much appreciated :)

A
Ps. I fancied some beans like Haricot and I cooked them perfectly with onions, tomatoes and chopped tomatoes with thyme and loads of spices, and for the boys I cooked chicken tights wrapped in salty, streaky bacon.
And dessert its an extra bonus, had some black cherries to use :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.