Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Pleasantly

We were lucky today with the weather since the morning.
Started with chilly walk round the park with Yogi at 6 am.
I wanted to cycle to school today and Yogi would only make it difficult, hence early walk.
So I cycled today everywhere, bearing in mind I'm still injured, and cycle or Yoga today were quite painful.
Anyway not to complain or anything I'm quite ok considering I should be really resting and taking easy.

Ha!

A

Ps. I used giant wholegrain cous cous as base + loads of grilled veg, and sautéed onions with courgette and celery sticks. With herby dressing all over it and scattered feta cheese with sprinkled roasted walnuts and hazelnut. And oh the white crown on top of salads is grilled Somerset goats cheese.
There other salad is nothing else but Fennel & Orange salad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.