Free Film again :)

Wednesday 19th

Back to work, starting with calls and catching up.
I was very busy and am determined to get all sorted before Jack arrives in Glasgow on Sunday for 3 days of hand over.

Spoke to Jack in the afternoon and they have not yet any plan to announce my leaving internally or externally.
I was not happy about that, as I want actually to pull out of the daily business and prepare the hand over for next week, which is not possible, when I still pretend everything is as usual.

I was not out all day, as I was determined to catch up with my emails.
Tomorrow need to be better.

I only shot a photo of my Free Film that arrived from Mint when we were away. Needed that for Instagram.
Mint gives free film away for owners of their Instant Cameras based on instagram posts. 
So far I got 20 free films, worth about 140 Pounds if not more :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.