Hydrangea

I was going to Tesco this morning and KG needed to go to the dump so he came with me.  A quick shop in Tesco and then after the shopping was put away sorted out the accounts for tomorrow night's meeting.  I had passed last years  accounts over for auditing and needed the balance sheet  but managed to find what I needed on the computer.  KG has gone to bowls tonight and I kept having this message on my computer icloud full.  After a lot of looking I found that I had to enter my junk folder on the mail app - unfortunately I hadn't realised when I was clearing out the rest  of the stuff it linked to my gmail account and I lost all my emails - quite interesting!!  
my blip today was taken after I got back from shopping and is the hydrangea in the front garden - just loved  the water spilling out of the petals.
A dull damp day and strangely enough a sunny late afternoon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.