Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Spot the Typo

We went to Ikea this morning and I managed to spend only £9.50. Whoop whoop!
And I felt smug spotting the typo on the poster on the way out. The giant poster which I assume more than one person saw before it was signed off to be giant posters in store!!!
Then it was to Asda and TKMaxx. Where sadly I spent more than £9.50.
I added the finishing final touches to our Tesco food order when we got home. We've ordered enough food to survive Armageddon!!
With that in mind, and thinking forwards to a healthier New Year I've signed up to the Walk1000Miles Challenge and subscribed to the Country Walking Magazine which comes with a progress chart which I can colour in as I tick off the miles. Cant wait!!
Mr K's last day at work today until January 10th. The buses from Oxford were crazy he said but he got here eventually and is officially on holiday, whoop whoop!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.