More lost property..

This morning I was feeling very lazy and I didn't take the big bulky camera with me. Instead I took the small Panasonic, which just had its sensor cleaned. I just took two photos though, because the weather was rubbish on my way to work, and this is one of them!

Work was really busy. this weekend we're having a distillers fair at work, and everybody doing the tour can go to the fair and enjoy four different whiskies. We had lots of people through the door today, and I am trully and utterly exhausted just now. Only one more day and I'll be off on holidays for two weeks. I can't wait!!!!

So yes, another long day tomorrow. Not doing anything this evening, just relaxing!

Thanks very much for your lovely comments, stars and hearts on my Gormley statue blip yesterday! I hope you're all having a wonderful weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.