Antony Gormley Statue

I've been trying a few times to take a picture of this statue in Leith Docks, because I really like it, but I've never been happy with the result. What can I say, I'm a bit fussy with my photos. This time I had a hard time deciding whether to post it in colour or black and white, because I liked both versions.

I had a day off today, but I've been non-stop. After being in the computer for a bit, I left the flat to take this picture and go to the gym. After that I met a friend of mine for coffee, and then I went to collect my Panasonic camera, which was having the sensor cleaned. Now, I'll be able to take a break from the big bulky one, and carry the small one around instead! :)

I still have to do my food shopping, but I'm being really lazy. Just uploading photos in facebook and not doing anything useful. Oh well, you have to be a bit lazy on your days off! ;)

I'll do my shopping after posting this! I will!

Not much more to report. This weekend I'll be working and we'll be really busy, so I'm mentally prepared for a crazy metal weekend. I'll keep thinking about my holidays after that. That'll keep me going..

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts on my smokey blip yesterday! I hope you all had a great day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.