Another Passion Flower

KG went to table tennis  - I did some admin - load of washing on the line.  Decided I would make Rhubarb and Orange jam  and had all the ingredients in the pan macerating before lunch-  After lunch fetched the washing in and started on the jam.  Went OK and then I turned my back and it ended up quite a firm set!! Still it tastes nice
KG went down to Amanda's to pick up the Mac that we are buying off her.  We sat in the  garden awhile and a butterfly flew past and didn't stop - a chase went by and didn't stop - no damsels so my passion flower is an EB.  Back inside and tackled setting up the computer all went well but the mouse and the keyboard will not talk to it.  Grr.  
Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting flower Friday 
Hot day today and quite windy 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.