id:FOR

By FOR

EH1 2AE - Rutland

It was hard to take this picture. Strong wind was very unfriendly to pocket cam and tripod. But the truth is that I took 2 pictures in "less windy" right moment.

Impossible to take this picture from front side because there are still barriers and tram works in progress.

Hope that you´ll be enjoying this image.

Actually I was tying first pictures with D 7000 during last days and I´m enjoying less light images and daily images too (in sunny days D7000 has tendency to overexposed the sky and loosing the details - it´s not big problem for photographers based in Scotland so much), but probably must to buy a new version of Adobe Lightroom 4 soon. Shooting to RAW and using the LIGHTROOM is necessary to take more sharp details from my pictures. Reviews tell the truth in fact that images are not so full of ideal sharpness and need a SW postproduction. But I like this DSLR body so much ;-) But I will need to buy some good mid-class portrait lenses (SIGMA or NIKON).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.