It Started Down Under

By dirk

First Year Birthday

Today little cousin Christian turned 1 year! So it was a big family day at a place and birthday of someone I never met before.. Fun!
I ended up eating quite a lot at the barbecue. After the bbq we had cake and ice creams and meanwhile I did some chatting to family.

I also just booked my long weekend to Perth! From 5 to 11 March I'll be spending time with my own relatives in Perth. It'll be fun. Hopefully I'll have internet so I can keep you guys up to date.

Ow and this morning I discovered I bought the wrong MET-card yesterday. It doesn't cover all zones I need. So tomorrow morning Lisa is so kind to try and change it for the proper card. I must've been really tired when I bought them because I didn't notice the difference (same colour, same card, different printed text)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.