Damsel

Work this morning started of steady but got very busy in the last hour . We managed to get off on time  thankfully. A trip to fill the car up and then a quick walk in search of a blip . I enjoyed a walk along the river in the warm sun where i spotted a few Damselflies. I managed to grab a couple of shot.
After lunch I went and picked Julie up from her parents before returning home to get changed and then  go for a walk to meet up with my work colleague and his wife for a couple of beers while he waited for his nephew to arrive on a train from Dundee . Once they had gone we then went and enjoyed a couple more in the beer garden of our local . Back home now and a spot of catch up TV and a couple more as we need to keep the fluid intake going in this lovely hot weather , I don't want to end up dehydrated .
Hope your all enjoying the weekend and this lovely weather stay cool and safe and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.